Contact us

Program Directors

Kim Dion
Child Care Resources
kdion@sevenhills.org
(508)796-1833

 

Cyndi Couto
PACE Child Care Works
ccouto@paceccw.org
(508)999-9930 x128

Kelly Graceffa
ABCD Child Care Choices of Boston
kelly.graceffa@bostonabcd.org
(617)348-6554

Christine Coyne
QCAP Community Care for Kids
(617)657-5302
ccoyne@qcap.org

Yoely Javier
Child Care Circuit
yjavier@childcarecircuit.org
(978)722-2572

Beth Gaffney
Child Care Network
(508)-778-9470 x223
bethg@cacci.cc

Sara Garvin
New England Farm Workers Council
(413)272-2313
sgarvin@partnersforcommunity.org